Our Team

Shirley Moy – Executive Director

smoy@temple.edu | 215-204-3424

Michael Robinson, M.S. – Director, Community Outreach and Hiring

mike.robinson@temple.edu | 215-204-0677

Claire Pope – Program Manager

claire.pope@temple.edu | 215-204-6252

Emma Bullock-Adesida – Program Coordinator, MyPlace Campus

emma.bullock-adesida@temple.edu | 215-204-0337

Kizzy Davis – Program Coordinator, Temple University E3 Program

kizzy.davis@temple.edu | 215-204-5782

Grisel Mendez – Business Manager

gmendez@temple.edu | 215-204-5727

Martha Willis – Administrative Specialist

marthaw@temple.edu | 215-204-3820

Dana Fletcher – Career Coach

dana.fletcher@temple.edu | 267-761-2972

Donna Richardson – Community Outreach Worker

donna.richardson@temple.edu | 215-204-3820

Hafeezat Bishi – Content & Communications Specialist

hbishi@temple.edu

Gavin Rodgers – Software Development Specialist

gavin.rodgers@temple.edu

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close